Latest Products http://www.jgbindustries.in Latest Products 17-03-10 en-us http://www.jgbindustries.in Perforating Machine http://www.jgbindustries.in/perforating-machine.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Perforating Machine in the market. Our range of Perforating Machines includes Single Punch Perforating Machine, Oblong Perforating Machine & Sheet Perforating Machines. These Perforating Machines are used for making holes on the sheets serving different applications. The Perforating Machines are easy to operate and give excellent output. Single Punch Perforating Machine http://www.jgbindustries.in/single-punch-perforating-machine.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth heavy duty Single Punch Perforating Machine used to make heavy perforated sheets in thickness upto 12mm and width upto 1500mm. These heavy perforated sheets are used in stone crusher plants, cement plants etc. We manufacture semi automatic as well as fully automatic Single Punch Perforating Machine, as per customer's requirements. Oblong Perforating Machine http://www.jgbindustries.in/oblong-perforating-machine.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the best quality Oblong Perforating Machine, we are the perfect destination in the market. Oblong/capsule holes are being done by this Oblong Perforating Machine. The capsule hole sheets are used in rice mills and many other applications as per requirement. Oblong Perforating Machine is also being manufactured in semi automatic and fully automatic mode as well. We are supplying these machines worldwide to the entire satisfaction of our entrepreneurs. Sheet Perforating Machines http://www.jgbindustries.in/sheet-perforating-machines.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most prominent Sheet Perforating Machines manufacturers and Exporters from India. The notable features like unmatched quality and unbeatable performance in the respective industrial application has attracted various national as well as international clients to place huge and repeated orders. Moreover, the materials used in the manufacturing of the Sheet Perforating Machines are of optimum quality that ensures high durability and resistivity to varied adverse situations. Perforated Metal Sheets http://www.jgbindustries.in/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the most distinguished Perforated Metal Sheets Manufacturers in India. The metals used in the manufacturing of the Perforated Metal Sheet are of optimum quality that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to rust and abrasion. Moreover, various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Galvanized Perforated Sheet as these are used for various screening, ventilation, protection and decoration application. Perforation Dies http://www.jgbindustries.in/perforation-dies.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amongst one of the major Manufacturer and Exporter of Perforation Dies from Rewari. Designed to precision, the Perforation Dies provided by us are high on demand for diverse industrial applications. Made using the best grade raw materials, our Perforation Dies can be availed in reels or coils and in any desired pattern. Widely acclaimed by the clients, our Perforation Dies are surely the best choice to vouch for. For the client’s convenience, we offer these Perforation Dies in different diameters and pitch as per specifications and requirements. Deep Draw Power Press http://www.jgbindustries.in/deep-draw-power-press.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in designing and developing Deep Draw Power Press of world class quality. The Double Action Deep Draw Power Press available with us is extensively used for manufacturing different types of seamless products from aluminium, copper, stainless steel, brass etc. which are used in hospital equipments, cylinders, automobile components, utensils, and electrical components. Press Brake http://www.jgbindustries.in/press-brake.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different types of Press Brake. Designed to precision, the Press Brakes provided by us are suitable for continuous production & accuracy. Further adding, the rigid frames of the Press Brake is made using tested plates. The interlocked construction with the bed is directly supported on the side walls ensures consistency. Made available in diverse specifications, our Press Brakes are very affordable. Over Crank Shearing Machine http://www.jgbindustries.in/over-crank-shearing-machine.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing and exporting world best Over Crank Shearing Machines. The Over Crank Shearing Machine that we offer is specially designed with the help of structural analysis technique, in order to ensure excellent performance, continuous and large-scale production and longer service life. Straightening Machine http://www.jgbindustries.in/straightening-machine.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable source when it comes to buy the best quality Straightening Machines. The company is a major Straightening Machine Manufacturer and Exporter based in Haryana. Designed by professionals, the Straightening Machine provided by us is high on demand all across the global markets. Ready adaptability, ease of machining, and precise designing are some of the few words that best describe these Straightening Machines.